Join With Other Pro-Life Californians

Know of a pro-life event? Share it with thousands of other Californians

40 Days for Life Campaign Webinar

Any City
Any City, Nationwide
United States

Start Date: Nov. 14th, 2017

Start Time: 6:00pm - End Time: 8:30pm

Want a first-hand look at a closed abortion facility? You can see one tomorrow night ... as we present our FORTITUDE online event at 9 pm Eastern / 8 pm Central / 7 pm Mountain / 6 pm Pacific.



Since the first coordinated 40 Days for Life campaign launched ten years ago ... 90 abortion centers where peaceful 40 Days for Life vigils were conducted outside have closed their doors forever! Interested in hearing more? Register now for FORTITUDE – spaces are limited!


 


Website: https://40daysforlife.com/fortitude?inf_contact_key=f05a6bd64b16cfd59989d37aae7e80c6da92c9bc64b8b8ac65006517f9a0b23e
Sponsor: 40 Days for Life National
Website: https://40daysforlife.com/

Contact: 40 Days for Life National