Join With Other Pro-Life Californians

Know of a pro-life event? Share it with thousands of other Californians

GAME-CHANGER Teleconference and Web Simulcast

Any City
Any City, Nationwide
United States

Start Date: Sep. 12th, 2017

Start Time: 6:00pm - End Time: 9:00pm

You are invited to attend a teleconference and web simulcast event For Life - 9:00 PM Eastern / 8:00 PM Central / 7:00 PM Mountain / 6:00 PM Pacific to learn… lives saved - hearts transformed - workers who have left - healthcare alternatives shared - Be sure to grab your spot now on this FREE, ONE-TIME ONLY event by registering


Website: http://sidewalkadvocates.org/webcast/
Sponsor: Sidewalk Advocates for Life
Website: http://sidewalkadvocates.org/
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/SidewalkAdvocatesForLife?ref=hl

Contact: Lauren Muzyka
Email: